Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean ,new looking room on an old style hotel
Cons: Install an elevator and swimming pool
Location: Quiet location ,great food diner up the block ,7/11 right across the street
Good experience,friendly staff, good area clean hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Fred, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind words. Glad you had an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Ice machine didn't work, pillows were flat, bed was hard. Facilities didn't look too appealing and noticed what one could assume was a prostitute at the building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice for me!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
If you aren't into sleeping or even just enjoying time in your room...then this is the place...I found out they even have rates by the hour at this one! Lol never again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Price and location were okay. A utilitarian place for my business trip to the island.
Cons: Could use better internet. Signal was weak. Improve the doorlocks. MAke me feel safer.
Location: Nearby you can buy gas for your car?
The first thing I noticed was the inch thick bullet proof glass protecting the desk clerks. Made me a little shaky. Worse was how that contrasted with the flimsiest door locks I've ever seen in a hotel and the fact that the only way to get upstairs to my room was through a stairwell. I don't know if they have problems in this motel but what I saw made me feel unsafe. Not a place I would bring family to. The large rooms were clean, the staff nice. They only had 2 pillows and two towels in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by lejb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I believe our prices are very reasonable for the area. We try to give our customer a clean and comfortable room with not that many frills in order to keep the price very competitive. Our internet usually works well at least that is our experience. Sorry but we are a 2 story building and have no elevator. WE do have larger rooms and our staff does try. Thank you for that. Hope you come again. Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never see a crappie hotel like that

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I have a bad experience that night people come to knock in my car window to offer me drug and ask money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It must have been a slow night, just a few ladies working... Plenty of cone head bubble gum on the ground though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel is not well maintained, almost everything in bathroom is loose or not working. Price is not cheap based on condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Nothing special. Would not recommend. It was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities or even the basics.

Posted May 5, 2015
No clock, no tissues, no coffee, no hair dryer, no hair or lotion products. Very basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson

false advertising

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nothing, wish i could get my money back
Cons: everything
The beds weresitting on a block of wood,the cleaning lady came in to make the beds and threw the blankets on the floor and then wanted to put them back on rhe bed. The rooms aere outdated and run down ( supposedly all new) the internet was down for two days. There were people smoking weed in the stairwell and no one cared. This was supposed to be a non-smoking facility.Our room was supposed to be handicap accessible and was not. So not worth what we paid. Even the ceiling tiles in the bathroom were falling. I later found out that this one of those short stay motels and people rent rooms to hang out and party.