Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice for me!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
If you aren't into sleeping or even just enjoying time in your room...then this is the place...I found out they even have rates by the hour at this one! Lol never again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time visitor

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious, but equipped with all old things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Price and location were okay. A utilitarian place for my business trip to the island.
Cons: Could use better internet. Signal was weak. Improve the doorlocks. MAke me feel safer.
Location: Nearby you can buy gas for your car?
The first thing I noticed was the inch thick bullet proof glass protecting the desk clerks. Made me a little shaky. Worse was how that contrasted with the flimsiest door locks I've ever seen in a hotel and the fact that the only way to get upstairs to my room was through a stairwell. I don't know if they have problems in this motel but what I saw made me feel unsafe. Not a place I would bring family to. The large rooms were clean, the staff nice. They only had 2 pillows and two towels in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by lejb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I believe our prices are very reasonable for the area. We try to give our customer a clean and comfortable room with not that many frills in order to keep the price very competitive. Our internet usually works well at least that is our experience. Sorry but we are a 2 story building and have no elevator. WE do have larger rooms and our staff does try. Thank you for that. Hope you come again. Management
2 out of 5
by Joe from Massachusetts

Don't expect much

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
An older inn with the minimum of appointments. You're not living better, you're living cheaply.
1 out of 5
by Zachary

Disappointed

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
There were cigarette burns in my non-smoking room. The room was extremely old and musty smelling. I was very disappointed with this inn.
3 out of 5
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I never see a crappie hotel like that

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I have a bad experience that night people come to knock in my car window to offer me drug and ask money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It must have been a slow night, just a few ladies working... Plenty of cone head bubble gum on the ground though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Antionette from Brandon,florida

Worst place ever!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible place druggies smoke there!!!