Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing throuhh

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Room location was aweful but overall was able to rest up before i continued to drive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Good experience

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Rooms were dark, need updating
Location: Location was great, Easy access to casinos and restaurants.
This hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay. Bed was comfortable, front desk staff was awesome. Overall a great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,LA

Staff was ok, all else awful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel staff themselves we're fairly nice. However, my room was filthy. There were spots all over the bedding and huge roaches in the bathroom and in the room. The ceiling was peeling so there was popcorn all over our stuff. Just a horrible room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own pillows and towels.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 3rd stay at Knights Inn and definitely my last. While it is no frills as advertised, we were told we could not get an extra pillow (Im pregnant and the one in room was an inch thick) or an extra towel due to the ones in room being of very small size and see thru. The comment we received when asking for these items was....."We are out of stock." Over half of the hotel was available rooms yet they couldn't take one minute to help make a stay more comfortable. Ridiculous and disrespectful to a customer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
After reading the negative reviews online for $120 is a nice place to lay your head for the night. If your looking for all the bells and whistles this isn't the place for you. The toilet flushes, the bath drains water, the tv works, the ac works, I didn't see any roaches like other people said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to the neach. Plenty of restaurants nearby
Great stay. 24 hour staff very nice. No problems at all with room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth more than $50

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but it had a moldy smell and the towels were like sandpaper. Nice people but a dated hotel that needs some work. The shower knob was also corroded in place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place. The people in the office was so nice and friendly and very helpful