Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Good experience

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Rooms were dark, need updating
Location: Location was great, Easy access to casinos and restaurants.
This hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay. Bed was comfortable, front desk staff was awesome. Overall a great experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge,LA

Staff was ok, all else awful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel staff themselves we're fairly nice. However, my room was filthy. There were spots all over the bedding and huge roaches in the bathroom and in the room. The ceiling was peeling so there was popcorn all over our stuff. Just a horrible room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to the neach. Plenty of restaurants nearby
Great stay. 24 hour staff very nice. No problems at all with room.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Huntsville

Good experience for the cost

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
For the cheapest stay around, I was pleased with what I got. Was allowed to check in early. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast could use a little work, though. 5 minute drive to beach. 45 minutes to New Orleans.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from San Antonio

Go anywhere but here!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Internet connection was terrible, cable did not work, breakfast was quite literally non-existent, consisted solely of coffee and bread. Reception/service was awful, the front desk was rather rude and unwelcoming, do yourself a favor and go to the super 8 across the street. The room was dingy and had cockroaches and spiders. Disgusting. The best part about this stay was the bed, it was slightly comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ricky from KC

Ok for a sleep stop

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fortunately this was simply a sleep stop on our way to Houston from Panama City Beach. We did not wish to drive the entire way in one day. The hotel was adequate for that purpose. It was not disgusting, but it is dated and seems like the kind of place that has several permanent residents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

One night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was convenient to planned activities. It was comfortable and clean. It could use a remodeling ... Esp some new carpet.
5 out of 5
by Jedel M. from Vidor texas

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. We will most likely be visiting your area again for crusin in Oct.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels