Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient and well priced.
Location: The location was nice. Close to town so food was just a quick trip down the road.
Room wasn't anything special. The TV could have been a bit bigger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

The price was too high for a old hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: bed was ok
Cons: The price of rooms be set to match the old hotel and condition building and rooms,for no more amenities that is offer .
Location: The location was ok
I have stayed in this same hotel in MS before for 98.00 in the same kind of room for 180.00 i was expecting a suit or better. I just got robbed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Posted Oct 1, 2017
2nd stay and still great and quiet will be recommended and I'd stay more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans la

Posted Sep 5, 2017
was a nice place to stay clean and very nice I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Another pleasant stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Softer beds.
Location: Great location as it is close to our family.
Whenever we are in Bay St Louis, we always stay at Super 8. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and efficient, as well as this location being near our family who reside in Bay St Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport. La.

Nice hotel close to the beaches

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was cool, comfortable and ideal for someone not interested in the hotels catering to the gaming community. Quiet and staff replaced a nonfunctioning microwave immediately. Easy access to needed conveniences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful burn holes in blankets expensive room.nasty

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Not pet or human friendly do not come here everything about it sucks from price to personnel to room a farce how it ever got decent ratings someone was paid off obviously.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Nice hotel, not elegant but clean and well kept.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Very close to beach
Cons: Breakfast waffle machine should be kept filled
Only complaint was the last morning of our stay, there was no batter in the machine for waffles. So we went to the Waffle House next to the hotel. Told the desk person there was no batter, she said ok but did not offer to refill the machine, so much for free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Adrienne

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice we had a suite with a jacuzzi
4 out of 5
by Peter J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels