Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

a stunning accommodation set in the trees

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: the ambience and attention to detail were impressive it was and easy drive to all the local attractions the views were wonderful
Cons: nothing it was brilliant
Location: visit the Anzac memorial,the national parks, the town of Denmark local pubs and cafes needed more time! a great place visit
a gorgeous place set amongst the tree in Albany The hosts were welcoming and helpful the whole construction of the rooms was amazing with the timber poles and environmental considerations given to hotel the views were wonderful and very relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The attention to detail at Hideaway Haven was incredible. The hosts were extremely diligent, the rooms were exquisite and the location fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hide Away Haven lives up to its name!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Spotless
Location: Fabulous walks nearby, (drive to).
Cosy, comfy; a hidden treasure. Friendly staff, generous delicious breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by HideAway Haven, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback :-) Glad you enjoyed HideAway and especially our breakfast. Hope we can welcome you back to HideAway Haven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

The perfect place to relax

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
We really enjoyed our stay and were made to feel very welcome. The food was so good and of the highest quality. We loved sitting on our balcony eating the delicious cheese platter that had been prepared for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply the best!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything about our stay is perfect. A highly recommended place to stay in Albany. Pretty sure nothing else will beat the experience staying in HideAway Haven. Big thumbs up to both Becki and Maggie for the top notch service and amazing stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Luxury and value.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 fabulous nights there and would like to have had more but had to come back to reality and Sydney. A perfect place to stay and easy to travel around to various parts of Albany. Breakfasts were sensational as was the meal on the first night and after a long day out next day we had a beautiful soup to finish the day along with some great Cab Sav brought back from our day out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Lastminute
Beautiful room, lovely views and very peaceful & relaxing. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Lovely caring hosts

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Wotif
Maggie and Becky are great hosts who made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hideaway heaven !

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Monica from Perth

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We will definitely be staying here again. The hospitality was above & beyond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by HideAwayHaven, Hotel Management
Thank you Monica - we enjoyed having you here with us and are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.