Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, New york

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018
staff went above an beyond for us “ family of 4 with a toddler. Food at the restaurant excedded my expectations. Rooms need drastic upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel good price

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We needed a hotel as a pit stop on route to morroco and this was perfect. really nice staff allowed checkin after 12 and spoke good english. Conformable beds and good breakfast however breakfast is 9 euro per person.
4 out of 5
by IA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

A great choice!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is out of the town center, but located well for travellers. Even better was the dining experience. Attracting locals and visitors alike. The bar and restaurant are seperate, the bar was lively early. when the dining room opened I was treated to an unexpectedly hight quality dinner; I chose ceasar salad and a filet, both tasty and generous, while reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet was well filled, not a typical continental, and the bread was fresh from the bakery. I had soft boiled egg with ham and cheese and espresso. Yum!
5 out of 5
by Wioletta J

Very good

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, bathroom, safe parking,couple restaurants around, good food at the hotel. Overall very good :)
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very difficult to find without Sat-Nav based on the map provided on booking form
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was fine except thar it had windows in the ceiling, yeap we were in the attic, so the light woke us up at 6 am
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Maider, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment, the velux are equipped with roller shutters, you would just have to close the shutters with the remote control
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
very good hotel ,easy to find great secure parking , nice and clean ,exceptionally friendly staff, would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
thanks a lot for your friendly comment! See you next time!!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

We just didn't like being in the roof.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
A friendly welcome and we were quickly in our room. But having treated ourselves to a 'superior' room with extra floor space, we were disappointed to find that most of that was in the bathroom and the only windows were velux-style, in the roof. I.e. no views of anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent close to motorway

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was adequate for an overnight stay. we found the rooms to a bit on the snug side.the service was good as was the food