Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Susan

Nice apartment for the winter cooler months......

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Please be aware that this apartment is not air conditioned and it is very warm, very warm indeed during the hot weather. Opening the window does not help and the little plug in fan unit in the apartment does nothing to alleviate the heat. Also, the wifi was annoying as it was in and out and required entering the password over and over again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Don't arrive after hours

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We arrived after hours which was fine because they have a good system for this. However, we did not get the room we booked and had no one to talk to because there was no staff. Air conditioning did not work at all and the room was really hot! No hand towels or face cloths in bathroom, or even a proper towel rack or shelf. Not even a garbage can in the rom expect in the bathroom. We left prior to check out so we had no one to discuss our issues with. Very disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bayonne

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi very weak. Apartment rather functional.
5 out of 5
by Maria-Luisa from London

Impeccable!!!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Boston

Great functionality and convenience

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and tidy, with a great location near the cathedral and old town. Modernist and not particularly fancy, but very pleasant and convenient. Full cooking facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family 2 night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is fantastic. It is in the middle of town. The hotel is comfortable. But the internet is not working throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Paris experience !

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful quiet peaceful place the hydro in the kitchenette was not working so I could not use it but the bed was very comfy and the location wonderful . I would stay again anytime
4 out of 5
by Thomas from USA

Great place to land!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
My partner and I stayed here on our way to St. Jean to walk the Camino de Santiago. We arrived just before closing. The receptionist was very friendly, spoke english well, and was in the process of preparing detailed written instructions for us if we arrived late. Her conscientiousness meant a lot! She recommended good restaurants, and oriented us to the town. Our room overlooked the square in front of the hotel. But there was little noise to disturb us. This was an excellent place for us to land after a very long flight into Paris and a train ride south.
4 out of 5
by David from Warwickshre

No emergency contacts

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable. Very close to the centre. Theoretically absolutely ideal. But have to say there is nobody to contact out of hours or at the weekend. Saturday evening all power went in the apartment and I was stuck with no light or power. No number to contact in the documentation. Sunday found a number downstairs but nobody answered - left a message and nobody replied or came to the apartment.
4 out of 5
by Joy from Th

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Like it very much. Best location.the meideval festival was in front of the apartment. Good for longer stay. But they don t have changes, I had to give them exact amount. Can't eate service as it is an apartment. No service provided.