Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt like Eastern Europe hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location to our needs
Cons: clean the bathrooms and facilities
Not very clean, disappointing. Front desk somewhat helpful but not that helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
For the money the hotel was good. Location was good for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Best value for the price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room with excellent service
Cons: One could always improve
Location: Walking distance to trains
Spacious and clean room: courteous service: wholesome breakfast menu: walking distance to trains to Manhattan - all at reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not extravagant but decent.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Darma from the breakfast staff was amazing. The lady who checked me in the evening I arrived was very kind - unfortunately I did not get her name - maybe Anne. Downside was someone called me the next day, rather rudely, asking me to leave the room EARLIER which would have defeated part of reason why I checked in there in the first place. Ultimately I was able to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that is was close to restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2016
For the price The standard should be more higher , it was ok but covering should have be a better quality ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Close to where I was going
Rooms a little on the small size compared to the hotel/motel of today
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Comfortable buisness stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Depending on your needs, this hotel is a good price for a clean comfortable room, convenient breakfast and easy highway access. I wish I had known before I checked out that there was a really nice walking/bike path along the bay front that is really close by. I never headed in that direction until my last day.The hotel even offers use of bikes. A few blocks away is Bell Street with many super dining options. Street side rooms were a bit noisy with traffic. Better windows would improve this issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bklyn NY

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Enjoyed my stay particularly the food at best western. My girl friend and I had a very spiritual two days. I loved the area. We went to bell blvd. and ate on Monday at,a Mexican Rest. Everything was simply awesome. Breakfast at Marbella was great. Everyone was coureous. Parking was very convenient. Thanking everyone for their professional atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Palm Bay Florida

Gem in Eastern Queens

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2nd stay here, even better then my first time. It's my go to when on business in Queens / Long Island Great breakfast!