Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Location near JFK and La Guardia Airports

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Two airports are within 6-mile reach; rooms are large and clean (we had a two-queen bed room). Shower has strong water pressure; free WiFi and free breakfast; great value in NY neighborhood with free parting. A lot of good (Karen) restaurants nearby. Will return next time when we fly off JFK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

CLEAN HOTEL IN A SAFE AREA

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean hotel in a safe area. Friendly staff willing to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ベットが快適

Posted Jan 3, 2016
ニューヨーク郊外にあるので、見つけるまでに時間がかかりました。 ベットはマットレスが分厚くて、クッション性もバツグン。ただ通りに面しているので、うるさいかも
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Adria is a well situated hotel on Long Island

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Adria every time I go to NY for business on the Island as it's perfectly situated for my needs. They have a very good buffet breakfast; accommodating staff; and FREE PARKING!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Ft. Lauderdale

Good Bayside Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Surprisingly nice breakfast buffet served daily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Smithtown

Comfortable spot for the money

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was a bit noisy, but convenient to all parkways. Free breakfast was excellent and there is a 24 hour Kuerig coffee maker in the lobby. Hotel staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Near major highways. Hotel needs renovation.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need build new hotel there
Hotel located near major highways and actualy has big possibility to became good hotel if they will destroy their old building and will build new modern one. I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice people, good breakfast
Location: U. S. Merchant Marine Academy
Very nice people , free parking, very clean room, good breakfast, nice restaurant at Best Western
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stacy from Lancaster,pa

Good for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Me, my husband and 2 friends went here for nycc. This was the cheapest hotel around kinda near the lirr that took us right where we had to go. Rooms are a bit small with 4 people, but they served their purpose. Cleaning staff was extremely friendly and nice. Gave us extra towels and items. Breakfast was so so eggs were bland but other then that all was good. The parking lot is tight and does fill up.