Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that is was close to restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2016
For the price The standard should be more higher , it was ok but covering should have be a better quality ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Close to where I was going
Rooms a little on the small size compared to the hotel/motel of today
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Comfortable buisness stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Depending on your needs, this hotel is a good price for a clean comfortable room, convenient breakfast and easy highway access. I wish I had known before I checked out that there was a really nice walking/bike path along the bay front that is really close by. I never headed in that direction until my last day.The hotel even offers use of bikes. A few blocks away is Bell Street with many super dining options. Street side rooms were a bit noisy with traffic. Better windows would improve this issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bklyn NY

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Enjoyed my stay particularly the food at best western. My girl friend and I had a very spiritual two days. I loved the area. We went to bell blvd. and ate on Monday at,a Mexican Rest. Everything was simply awesome. Breakfast at Marbella was great. Everyone was coureous. Parking was very convenient. Thanking everyone for their professional atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible to transportation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I have a comfortable one night stay. Room is clean and the bed is pretty comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Place to sleep

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Bare bones. No place to sit and chat in lobby. Elevator is powered by a hamster
4 out of 5
by KIM from Maryland USA

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is not bad. I will consider this hotel next.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from MA

Good Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location. Did not do the breakfast. Area is great for shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older nice hotel...excellent for conferences

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel is closed to JFK airport. The front desk will call reliable transportation for you at your request
Cons: The air cond. was not working at the best for a hot summer day The staff checked and provided a fan We kept the curtains closed and were fine
Location: The city bus stops within one block from the hotel and we caught it to the mall
We had a conference at the hotel and were very pleased with the facilities. The staff are very friendly and helpful and set up on time.
5 out of 5
by Janace from Georgia

Love that Adria Hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a funeral. The hotel staff (Paul) was great! We felt very welcome. The room was comfortable and clean. The air conditioning needs some maintenance. It seemed hot even though it was set to 65. The area was great. Everything you need is close by. The breakfast was excellent as well as the staff. Anything we asked for, was provided quickly without question. I will stay there anytime I am in New York.