Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older nice hotel...excellent for conferences

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel is closed to JFK airport. The front desk will call reliable transportation for you at your request
Cons: The air cond. was not working at the best for a hot summer day The staff checked and provided a fan We kept the curtains closed and were fine
Location: The city bus stops within one block from the hotel and we caught it to the mall
We had a conference at the hotel and were very pleased with the facilities. The staff are very friendly and helpful and set up on time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Clean room

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I needed an overnight stay and Arina filled the need. I would stay their again . The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corryton, TN

so-so

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: parking
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: close to highways for easy access
All though the staff were nice and the room size good, Housekeeping needs much improvement!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Free parking free wifi and great maid service
Cons: Reception can be a bit more friendly specially the manager! Some where friendly though like the white lady with the glasses.
Location: It was away from the city where most of the attractions are but I didn't mind driving their. I stayed at Hilton hotel their 3 nights couldnt sleep....
I had very good experience, it was clean nice comfortable beds free parking free wifi and it was fast and quiet if you stay in the 3rd floor. Avoid front reception as much as you can and you will be very happy you stayed their. The maids where pleasant to talk to however and were very welcoming. Over all 4 to 4.5 stars from me...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Weymouth

Decent place overall

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Off street garage parking
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claire J from California

Room 361

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby vending machine was out of water for at least 2 days, then I gave up trying. Room problems (burned out light) were fixed promptly. Rooms are really small. Will pay the extra and stay in a larger room next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value at 100.00/night

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Cons: Food
Good hotel for the money Buffet can and should be improved, more healthy options