Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value at 100.00/night

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Cons: Food
Good hotel for the money Buffet can and should be improved, more healthy options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel, close to the airport and highways.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Clean rooms, good breakfast. Free parking. All day free coffee and newspaper. Front desk nice people.Quick check in and out. No issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel at a good price

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Price was good; ample breakfast was included in price
Cons: The front desk looks a little shabby
Room service from restaurant across the street was great; parking was convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to spend one night

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice hotel, good breakfast, i will recommend to anybody
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Location near JFK and La Guardia Airports

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Two airports are within 6-mile reach; rooms are large and clean (we had a two-queen bed room). Shower has strong water pressure; free WiFi and free breakfast; great value in NY neighborhood with free parting. A lot of good (Karen) restaurants nearby. Will return next time when we fly off JFK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

CLEAN HOTEL IN A SAFE AREA

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean hotel in a safe area. Friendly staff willing to assist.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended east Queens hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here during Holiday 2015-2016 and really enjoyed it. The staff and service really stood out. If you're looking for Waldorf Astoria this is not it but for great price in NYC convenient to buses, subways, taxis and autos, you can't miss with Adria. I highly recommend it because I really did enjoy my stay.
3 out of 5
by Deborah from upstate ny

Excellent Front Desk,Good Price,OK Accommodations

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a seminar in the conference center. Front desk customer service was excellent. Pointed me to Bell Blvd. nearby with lots of choices for dining. Accommodations were ok. Price was good. Met my needs except could not access free WiFi due to unsecured connection. Need to offer guests password protected WiFi. Could not do business work as planned the evening prior to my seminar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price....I guess?

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and tidy, it just needs to be updated. The building itself is very old and the rooms are very small. Probably the smallest hotel I have ever been in, but I am told that's what you get for 130.00 in NY.