Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice area

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I enjoy my stay felt very comfortable was clean everyone was helpful toward me I will definitely recommend this place and come back. The area was nice everything was close by didn't have to drive to get to where I was going ,I will definitely come back and stay in here for a longer stay .i was happy and enjoy the stay .thank you this definitely was a great n enjoying hotel to relax n feel like home which that's how it felt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

It is nice. Convince area. But little pricey.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice area. Clean. Some old furniture... Convince. But little pricey. parking lot in not too big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Anchor1, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to have you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Just simply too old and outdated to pay $220 a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Wifi not working at the room. Has to to to the lobby Breakfast very bad...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Anchor1, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us. We will check into the wifi in the room your stayed in. In general, if the wifi service is working in the lobby it will be working in the rest of the property as well.
3 out of 5
by yongsun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Not so happy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was not roomy at all. The beds were not regular size for two people. It was more like the size of a full bed. It was not comfortable at all. Not to mention that the room was $200 a night.. Which I wouldn't mind at all if it im getting what I'm paying for. The parking lot is tight as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Anchor1, Hotel Management
Hi Eva, Thanks for your review. Our rooms with 1 bed are all king size beds and rooms with two beds are all with two double (aka full) size beds. If you were booked in an incorrect room type we sincerely apologize.
1 out of 5
by jhon from queeen

to much small smoking

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
no good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't advise my enemy to go there.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I was made to over work myself with my family carrying our luggages up & down, No porters to assist us. We had stayed at d Jumeirah Emirates Towers with excellent treatments. If I had known that it's even not an Hotel but a motel I wouldn't have booked it in first place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Anchor1, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. As a note, we do have elevator access to all floors of the building as well as a luggage cart available for guest use near the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad and crappy breakfast

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Breakfast not good, no bread, no bagels, lady in charge was not very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Anchor1, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear of your experience. Our continental breakfast service consists of: fresh bagels, Belgian waffles, mini-muffins, 3 x cold cereals, hot cereal, and more. If anything was missing we sincerely apologize as supplies can run low between replenishment by the staff during the service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 4, 2016
When we entered the room there was unpleasant smell. Almost like on fish market!!!