Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Was not clean and could here every time the next door flushed the toilet. It was impossible to regulate the water temptress in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Good hotel, 10 minutes walk from train, safe neighborhood, parking is cramped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny/pa

overall review

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely furnished and perfect for a one to two nite stay. Small rooms but comfortable. Appreciated the coffee machine, microwave/fridge.
Cons: be sure that your room is not near the elevator, it is noisy and it would be nice if the front staff said hello.
Location: just needed access to highways which were close for our trip.
The hotel is small scale but clean, nicely furnished, and worth the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Sweet and Notalgic Visit

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It was a great stay sfterbalmost 23 yrs of not visiting my birth place AMD Have fun with my family. Walking around was God also. Variety of places to eat, drink or Just see people around. Didnt rude On the trainer, but its also available. Chal was very Nice also thethe latin lady who recently started working there. I loved my room!!, Breakfast and snscks. :D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City nahes Hotel in "Little Korea"

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Tolles Hotel und perfekter Ausgangsort um Manhattan und Long Island zu erkunden. Bayside ist in asiatischer Hand und absolut sehens- & erlebenswert. Restaurants...awesome👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

I did not encounter any problem, it was quiet the

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I came earlier than the usual check- in time, there was no room available yet, though I had advance reservation. I had to come back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I did not like the sink near the bed

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The room was very clean, but I didn't like the idea that the sink that belongs in the bathroom was nearby the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean rooms, excellent staff

Posted Dec 12, 2015
With the exception of the parking the stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Hotel was fine and was near some major highways & not to far from the LIRR to go to Manhattan.Room was small but comfortable and the breakfast was good.Parking was limited but just about large enough to park.All in all the hotel was in a good location not far from Long Island,Brooklyn, or Manhattan,or the airports so I would recommend this hotel . Rocky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alice from Sao paulo

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do lugar! Agradável!