Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: gutes Frühstück
alles okay, sichere Gegend, gutes Frühstück, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great Location

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The location and they have one of the nicest buffet breakfasts, many choices of cereals, eggs and meat (changes daily) oatmeal, juices, & great coffee
Cons: THERE PARKING LOT IS VERY SMALL AND VERY DIFFICULT TO GET AROUND, ESPECIALLY WHEN ANOTHER CAR IS GOING THE WRONG WAY; it's a one way.
Location: Shopping, plenty of restaurants, NYC SITES LIKE THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING, BROADWAY SHOWS, MUSEUM'S, BUS TOURS, BOat Tours, and plenty of other tours.
We use this hotel every time we travel to NYC, because it is between both airports, not far from mid-town Manhattan, whether driving or taking the local train into the city. The train station is not more than 10 minutes walk. Also, it is near most of the major roads going out to Long Island, And to the outer, areas of the Metropolitan area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very clean.. Friendly staff.. The breakfast is good
5 out of 5
by SEUNGHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Lovely and clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Gets cleaned every day. Good location. Free Vending machine. Lovely staff that are ready to help. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by mariela from argentina

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cerca del aeropuerto jfk. tardamos 15 minutos en llegar. la zona es tranquila hay lugares cerca para comer y el barrio cercano es muy lindo
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanhope, NJ

Great stay in a suprisingly nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The location was amazing and the room was well kept and relaxing.
Cons: The elevator wait time is horrendous. I also think the front desk could handle more people at a time or in a quicker manner.
Location: Located just a 15 minute walk from Bell Blvd, it is easy to get into Manhattan or stay local and try multiple restaurants, bars, clubs, and much more.
I booked a room last minute for my high school reunion and so my options were limited. I chose the hotel and was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. The room was clean and had many modern updates. A big bonus was this is one of the few hotels in the area that have parking available . The biggest drawback is the long wait for the single elevator that services the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It was a short stay for my next day international flight. I enjoyed the hotel and it was a pretty good hotel.