Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice location

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Friendly staff Bathroom is very tiny and is very basic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location, small room size , no lift to rooms

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Everything is good besides the point that one had to be take a flight up and then walk down even for a room in n ground floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location in London

Posted May 31, 2018
This hotel is located in a great spot. Close to most big attractionsm and good food. Quick w UBER trips to all the big attractions are easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

very nice hotel next to Malaysia Hall & 2 tube stn

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: location and price
Cons: shower not to be so hot
Location: very near to Malaysia Hall and 2 tube station. And no so far from shopping center at Oxford street
This is a very convenient hotel next to great halal eateries and a hand bag store in London
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The overall experience at the hotel was disappointing. The rooms are small and the washrooms are super tight; the sink is too small to wash my hands. It requires an urgent refurbishment. The best thing about the hotel is the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Though unsurprised by the traffic noise and the problems of an old building converted into a hotel, I was shocked to be asked for ID, such as a passport or driving licence, for a hotel in my own country. I didn’t have either, but was told it was hotel policy. Having booked and already paid online, we got in after the receptionist fiddled with her computer for a few minutes. After a busy day, we were looking forward to a shower, but made do with the tiny washbasin and our own soap , as the bathroom was uninviting: one small soap for two people, three instead of four towels, a chipped bath, fixed shower head and grimy fittings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location - one block from Underground

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Closeness to underground station
Cons: I think it's impossible but it would be nice to have shower doors vs curtains
Location: Boots, Whitley's Shopping, souvenir stores, groceries, post office all within a few blocks
Small room but great for people who don't need high end necessities. I choose it for convenience of location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay in that hotel again

Posted Apr 1, 2018
For 600+ ringgit a night i can get better hotel. Your advertistment is so deceiving. Nice picture but in reality it does not reflect the reality of the hotel. Will not recommend to other Malaysian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunei Darussalam

Close to stations and shops

Posted Mar 30, 2018
It is a nice experience until I lost my necklace which I accidentally left on the table.