Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ray

Baytown Business

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight business trip, only at hotel about 10 hours. Was comfortable enough, no frills and no free breakfast. It's away from the I-10 freeway by several blocks , so no freeway noise (nice). Staff at check-in was very pleasant and quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic. Any questions we had were taken care of. We had had a death and needed to find a place for the clothes. The girl at the front desk called around to find a homeless shelter we could take them to. It was such a help but not part of her job I am sure. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Business Trip

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the pool.
Cons: Sound barriers would be nice. No bugs in the room.
Location: The location is convenient. There are many restaurants nearby, and it's a short drive to I10.
The staff was very friendly. The elevator was not working, when I arrived, so I had to drag my luggage up a couple flights of stairs. I could hear every door, within 5 rooms of me, open and close. I, also, had the pleasure of listening to small dogs bark for a couple of hours. There was a very large dead roach on the floor under the AC unit. I did not see it, until I was about to go to sleep, so I threw a washcloth over it. I also placed a note over it, so the staff wouldn't miss it this time. When I returned to my room the next evening, housekeeping had not been in. As a result, the bed was not made, and the roach was still there. I didn't see any reason to cause a fuss, and I'm sure they would have been happy to correct the issue, had they known about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, only thing missing is breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, la

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Room was very clean. Very comfortable. Enjoyed that it had a full kitchen in the hotel room. Service was excellent.