Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
There are no elevators, so if someone traveling with you cannot do stairs request a first floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Hill, GA

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Convenient location to restaurants and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baytown t

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good clean rooms, friendly staff. The overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by William

outstanding motel service and all

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
New Air conditioners installed while there steamed carptets every quarer very clean and nice looking motel. out of 1- 5 id give it a 7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This a very nice hotel. This is the second time i have stayed here. I would recommend it. Between Galveston and Houston. Perfect location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and found old crackers on floor and just dirty carpet had a weird smell.
5 out of 5
by Irma

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased that I was allowed to bring my grandkids to swim twice in the afternoon. Breakfast was good except I wish they offered eggs too. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. For being right off of Interstate 10 it was fairly quiet. We did not take part in the free breakfast so I cannot rate that part of our stay. Location had plenty of resturants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How did this hotel get rated 3.9?

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel definitely does not deserve a 3.9. Rooms in fair condition. mediocre breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing calue

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We have a large family and need 3 rooms when we travel so price is an issue. We always stay in a "value" hotel. This place blew us away. Rooms were clean, beds and linens were new, staff was friendly, breakfast was great, and the pool was beautiful. The bathrooms are old and in need of repair but were clean and functional. There were even refrigerators and microwaves in every room. This place is a gem.