Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Good room for price .i was pkeases that the hotel was close to the Baytown Buc-cees
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Breakfast choice scarce.

Posted May 11, 2018
Staff friendly, room clean and quiet, breakfast scarce and goods not fresh. Cost was the deciding factor with this hotel choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Combine, Tx

It works.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The bed was a bit too firm for me. Recent updates were nice even though one could tell it was done on a budget. (Paint drips down the tile, etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
It is a good location. Friendly and clean. I will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean & the staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eligio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience I've ever had

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed in several hotels and this was, by far, the best experience I've ever had. Incredibly clean room; the sheets were fresh, the floor was spotless, the bathroom was clean, the furniture was dusted. The only time I heard my neighbors is when they turned on thier shower. The tv in the room was huge and there were tons of channels to choose from. The bed was sooo comfortable. The room had a huge mini-fridge and microwave. There is a Waffle House, Starbucks, Walgreens, and a Whataburger within walking distance. Look no further, because this hotel is literally perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, Texas

Older motel/hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: The cost was lower than most around--with you Expedia
Cons: Just read about our experience.
Location: A dying Mall nearby with J. C. Penny; Sears; Macy's and further down a main road in front of the Motel, Kohl's, Hobby Lobby and more.
The facility is older and therefore the bathroom facilities were worn and the commode was VERY LOW to the floor. The towels and wash cloths were quite worn and thin. The refrigerator every time it came on startled one and awoke them throughout the night and continued with the horrible noise until it shut off. I suppose it was the compressor. Breakfast was offered but was not much so we went and bought from the store things to be cooked in the microwave. One good thing: the bed was a decent king size bed and the mattress was decent. Now the pillows lacked in comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great price - Great Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Clean, convenient and fantastic price. I always stay here when I'm passing through Houston.