Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 4, 2018
They welcomed me in, got me situated and had no issues or question about my dogs coming into the hotel with me. Quick clean, and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Lynn C, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We always want you and your furry family members to feel welcome! See you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

GREAT STAY

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: QUITE AND CLEAN
Cons: MAYBE ONE MORE EXTRA BLANKET
Location: MALL AND GOOD PLACES TO EAT CRACKER BARREL
I HAD READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE BUT I AM HERE TO SAY THEY ARE WRONG THE FRONT DESK LADY WAS VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY THE PLACE WAS VERY CLEAN LOVE IT WILL STAY AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Lynn C, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi MJ, Thanks for the great review. I am so glad to see that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Convient to interstate and pet friendly.
The staff was very helpful with all of our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Lynn C, General Manager, Hotel Management
I am very happy to see you had a good stay. We hope you continue to use LaQuinta and we look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Decent place to lay your head down at night.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I spent a week in the hotel during a business function. The hotel was average at best, however the staff was pleasant. The continental breakfast lacked a wide variety of healthy foods. There was little noise despite the close proximity to that interstate. I had few concerns about my safety during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Lynn C, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review of your recent stay. I will share your comments with my team. We sure hope to see you on your next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. Hopefully we will see again you soon! Lynn C, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly Reminder

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pet Friendly, Could not stay the whole night due to odor of room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
I am sorry that you were not comfortable during your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can get some additional information and follow up on the issue you had. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and pillows, best ever in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Hi Francis, I am so glad to see that you had a very comfortable stay. Our pillow top mattresses are the best! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for the great review! Lynn C, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Hi Tim, Thank you for your great review. I am glad you had such a great stay with us and we sure hope you come back to see us and continue to use LaQuinta for your traveling needs. Lynn C, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room.Met my expectations

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious and clean.Quiet at night time
Cons: Maybe add scramble eggs to breakfast instead of boiled eggs
Location: Close to my workplace.Had to go to a party and didn't want to drive back home
Bathroom was shinning clean.I like the breakfast,was quiet during the night and very convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Lynn C, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with the team. I hope your travels bring you back to us again!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight. Check in was good and stay wasn't bad. Convenient location. Our only complaint was the room was smaller than usual. My wife said the carpet was wet. I didn't realize it because I never walk barefoot in a hotel ever. Other than that it was a good stay. Right next to the Cracker Barrel is a plus also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and comment on your stay. Unfortunately, there isn't much I can do about the size of the rooms but I sure hope you give us another chance to earn a 5-star rating! Thank you again!