Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Todd A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Work on the road and this has been one of the most pleasant and comfortable motels I have been in. Very impressed by the complete package. Great staff and management. Great rooms. And great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexia texas

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff was fantastic price was reasonable and the room was clean Very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't Stay Again

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was less than desireable. Very few choices, no butter for toast or waffles. Few choices and the bread and rolls were more than a day old. The microwave in the room was so worn you couldn't read the keys on the control panel and the rotation plate was jumping off the tracks on every revolution. There were a lot of field service personnel (looked like oil field service people) who hung out all day long by the pool drinking, cursing and making a lot of noise even to late at night. Pillows and bedding was poor. I woke up with a back ache every morning. The only bright spot was a desk clerk from St Croix who was very friendly and helpful. Look for someplace else to stay than the NOT SO Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marie

Happy Kids Happy Mom

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Quality Inn Garth Rd. And best customer service. Before booked reservation cancelled my reservation at Americas Best value due to rudeness.. At Quality Inn they were very welcoming ans super kind. The next morning I had brought cereal for kids but forgot to bring milk. It was 9:30 and breakfast was over. I went downstairs to see if I could buy milk. Then gentleman at front desk said "Can I help you with something?) I was like can i get milk he said yes I also have danishes.. what more can I ask for.. Happy kids happy mom.. This is where I plan to stay everyone I come to town.. Thank you Quality Inn Garth rd..
4 out of 5
by mark

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk workers were very nice. I enjoyed my stay. I just wish air conditioner would have blown colder. Room was very clean. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Overall a great stay
1 out of 5
by Monroe

wow.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Walked into an extremely musty strange smell with ozone boxes on the ground and visible water damage on the floor. Was placed in one room only to find the toilet with toilet paper in it and a dirty seat, changed rooms and the second was WORSE. It is very insanitary, to the extent of boogers smeared on the well and blood spatter in the bathroom!!!!!!!!!!!! No idea how the reviews are so high for this establishment. I stay in a lot of hotels and would never recommend this one unless you are extremely budgeted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Will book again if in town.