Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexia texas

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff was fantastic price was reasonable and the room was clean Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by marie

Happy Kids Happy Mom

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Quality Inn Garth Rd. And best customer service. Before booked reservation cancelled my reservation at Americas Best value due to rudeness.. At Quality Inn they were very welcoming ans super kind. The next morning I had brought cereal for kids but forgot to bring milk. It was 9:30 and breakfast was over. I went downstairs to see if I could buy milk. Then gentleman at front desk said "Can I help you with something?) I was like can i get milk he said yes I also have danishes.. what more can I ask for.. Happy kids happy mom.. This is where I plan to stay everyone I come to town.. Thank you Quality Inn Garth rd..
4 out of 5
by mark

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk workers were very nice. I enjoyed my stay. I just wish air conditioner would have blown colder. Room was very clean. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Overall a great stay
1 out of 5
by Monroe

wow.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Walked into an extremely musty strange smell with ozone boxes on the ground and visible water damage on the floor. Was placed in one room only to find the toilet with toilet paper in it and a dirty seat, changed rooms and the second was WORSE. It is very insanitary, to the extent of boogers smeared on the well and blood spatter in the bathroom!!!!!!!!!!!! No idea how the reviews are so high for this establishment. I stay in a lot of hotels and would never recommend this one unless you are extremely budgeted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Will book again if in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baytown, tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I Stayed there for work and really needed a peacefull place, it was perfect! Great Staff, room and all instalations were clean has great TV prog. Good breakfast fair price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The only thing that was disappointed us was the hotel pool was not open due to waiting on the city inspectors. Otherwise our stay was enjoyable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Small rooms with small beds! All rooms are the same size. No sitting area. Restroom is very small.
5 out of 5
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels