Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking for myself and 3 kiddos. The kids were very impressed by the exterior lights. The room was sparse, but perfect for the 1 night.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly as pictured, very clean, friendly office staff, close to town which was perfect for our trip reasoning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had bed bugs and management not willing to work with business traveler. Will not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Casey from Denton

Not no... But really really no!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beds had hair in the sheets. Sheets appeared to be stained. AC was not on when we entered the very hot room. Several charcoal grills sitting outside several of the rooms with folks sitting in lawn chairs drinking beer. We ended up leaving the property completely and finding another room elsewhere. Unfortunately I had prepaid for the room so a refund was not possible. Won't make that mistake again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a big room & the staff was friendly.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Had to buy hangers at the store, very annoying. The pool was very clean & nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seymour, Connecticut

Potential to be great!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We booked this hotel bc it had a kitchenette. There were no pots and pans, we even asked, so we had to go buy them. Who wants to buy pots and pans on vacation? The maid cleaned the entire room but did not clean the stove area which needed cleaning the most! Also whatever cleaning product they use smells gross, like cheap soap. The continental breakfast was gross packaged Danish es, hardly a breakfast. Other than that I have no complaints, maybe some things the hotel could work on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Dirty and worn. Dark parking lot, Scary

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The full sized re-fridge and galley
Cons: New linens and mattress, New carpet. More lighting in parking area. A higher standard of guest behavior.
On check in through Plexiglas at 8:00PM, I quickly drove to my room area being careful not to get near the three men separately wondering aimlessly through the dark parking lot and with a quicker unload being sure to remove all valuables from the car I raced to my room and bolted myself in. The sheets were thread bare, the pillows were used into wafers. The room had a musty moldy smell. I settled into the over used mattress to listen to the men and women cursing and spouting nonsense outside in my door until 11:00pm. It is a common place, common people, I would never bring my wife or children to your hotel. I'm a professional business traveler for over 39 years, it is disappointing how working class hotels have changed.