Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Parking extremely inadequate for size of hotel. The last nite we were there we arrived at 8pm & had to park across from hotel, along with many others.
Professional and friendly desk staff. Will definitely stay there next time we come to Baytown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Needs to be better maintained Comfortable layout. Nice breakfast. Nice patio.
5 out of 5
by derrick

I'll be back.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The only issue I had was the tub having hair in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel looks old

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Has to be moved twice.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Stay a while!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel and stay every time we are in the area, which is multiple times per year. Always clean, friendly, and awesome breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Norman Patti

Road trip

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel at 11:00 pm. To stay the night after driving 10 hours. We paid online in full. When we got to the hotel to check in, the girl at the front desk told me that she could not check us in because, their computer was down and she didn't know when it would be back up. I told her we paid in full on line and I could should her the reciept. She said there's nothing she could do. REALLY....... she could have used a pen and paper (ya know old school, like we used to do in back in the dark ages) to check us in and finish the computer work when the computer came back up. She told us "sorry" like she did not really mean it. Then told me to call hotels.com and get a refund. I didn't want a refund, I wanted a ROOM for the night! This hotel needs to teach its employees what to do when the computers go down! I was not happy. We ended up driving until the next rest area and sleeping there, another two hours.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best beds we have stayed in as far as comfort goes. While neighborhood was generally safe the front desk did advise safest places to shop as far as late night goes (so did appreciate that). Overall excellent stay and would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Alexis

Great and modern

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were there to celebrate the hotel waas awesome. Very modern and ultimate service. e sat to watch televisionand just talk and my spouse noticed a stain on the sofa. It appeared to be blood stain, which we were disappointed in.