Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ville Platte, LA

Great for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Fix the desk chair in the room or get a new one
Location: I'm here for work and didn't notice.
I travel a lot for my job and I have stayed in 5 star and then 1 star motels. This is a great stay for business or vacation. Conveniently located to ! 20 and the 360 hwy. Plenty of fast food in the area and it is quiet all day and all night.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Safety tech

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Terrible

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible from start to finish. The woman on front desk didn't want to deal with me as she was too engrossed in her tv show. Wasn't told about breakfast, was not assisted in any way. Room had sockets that didn't work, and area looked like a rubbish tip. Also, booked a smoking room through this site but was told they were a no smoking motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Here

House Keeping

Posted Mar 25, 2017
For whatever reason they did not clean my room the next morning, I was there 2 nights.When I made it back to theroom that evening the room was not cleaned. I called the front desk and I was told the house keeperswas gone for the day.
3 out of 5
by payton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient I-10 location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Travelling to return home, did not visit any attractions.
Friendly staff with good sized rooms. Everything about the property was acceptable for a weary traveler.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Maria Z

Awesome

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Super 8 was extremely awesome. I loved the stay and the employees. They are very friendly and go out of their way to help you with your reservations. I give it an A+.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Good Value

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good place and good value.