Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the amount of money I paid, I expected better quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
It was old and not updated. It was not as clean as it should have been and the towels were small and scratchy. The beds and pillows were comfortable though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old tired in scarey area.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Valley View Casino Events Center
Rooms have not been updated in yreas. Bathroom old and tired. Some of the towels looked dirty. Air conditioning loud. Neighborhood sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Perfect stay for our needs

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We arrived early. The staff was more than willing to get our room ready. The towel rack was broken but they came and fixed it right away. The beds are soft and comfortable. Everyone there was very nice. Room was clean, no problems with our stay. One of the better hotels we ever staid at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim

Don't bother

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: beds were comfy
Cons: table, chairs, instructions for the microwave
Location: Sea World and strip joints
Close to Sea World and shopping but surrounded by strip joints. Room reality nothing like photos on line. Swiped my card for$100 even though I had already paid in full. Pool is tiny. Airplanes take off starting at 6:30 a.m. Cheap and what do you expect for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Really nice staff, GREAT location, Loved it! It was really close to the venue we went, so it was Perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights they never changed the sheets and plus one of our beds had a big rip on our toilet got floated the first night I called the front desk and told them their answer was we don't have maintenance right now we'll take you a plunger one day they skipped our room what they offered me was to take me clean sheets so I could change it myself the tub was dirty I had to buy scrubbing bubbles and clean the restroom myself it was bugs on the bed and the last day my 4 year old killed a cockroach when I went to check out the lady didn't say at knowledge me she just say room ### you are done never looked at me at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to improve
Location: Horrible location.. Loud and did not feel safe
It was in a horrible part of town. They staff did not speak English very clear..did not look anything like the photos on Expedia..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was clean friendly staff great location to the marine base sea world and the zoo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old !

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The floor carpet was humid and smell old and dirty...not a clean hotel