Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable and the location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Location: The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach is walking distance, around the corner from the hotel. Along with restaurants, bars, and so much more!
I recently stayed here for a mini getaway for my birthday and I loved it here. The staff is super friendly. The room was very clean and well kept. It was spacious enough for my partner and I. I liked how our room had a little kitchen with all the utensils and along with a decent size living room.The location of the hotel is perfect. The beach is around the corner walking distance. I would definitely go back on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

very relaxing weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It was our first time spending all day long on the beach. What a very relaxing experience. Hotel facility and location were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and cute hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Stayed for two nights. Good location near the beach, restaurants, and shops. Enjoyed the beach theme of the hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: I really like the suite I was given. Great kitchen with all the amenities; and the bathroom is really nice.
Cons: Give a discount to "repeat" customers!
Location: There are restaurants and shopping withing 1/2 mile. And, of course, it's very close to the beach.
This hotel is not only close to the beach; it's close to where relatives live. It's so convenient. My check in was fun with Bob behind the desk! A very congenial person. Even though the place was full, it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

GREAT PLACE GREAT STAFF

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: everything
Great time- very helpful staff. Wonderful location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location. Bedroom was a little warm because the A/C was in the kitchen. Great stay
4 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RANDALL STACEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mary Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels