Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Wonderful location next to the beach and great res

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Steps from the beach. Ground level Ocean view. Hotel staff very helpful. We lalways try to stay here when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I can’t think of a better place to stay if you want to be on the beach in the Redondo/Hermosa/Manhattan area. Pricey yes, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Steps to the beach!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We come every year! Best hotel with the best staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location next to the beach.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of outdoor activities right outside your room. Great selection of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
The room was wonderful! I only stayed for 4 nights, wished I had booked the whole week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockland county ny

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very beautiful place. Lovely strand and beach views
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel/ Terrible View

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We got there at 3:50 pm. Checkin is at 4:00 and our room still wasn’t ready! $350 for a room with no view! Your looking down into an alley and walls from you balcony! Disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Our stay was pleasant with a very nice location, friendly service and great breakfast offerings. The facilities were nice, but dated and could have used a fresh coat of paint We are planning to return in a few months, I would recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granada Hills, CA

Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location is perfect. You can walk to restaurants and there are many to choose from.
No need for a car, the beach is right there and you can walk to restaurants, bars and shops. If your planing on spending the day at the beach, the hotel will provide you with beach chairs. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Room with Amazing Views

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel room with a view was beautiful and comfortable. It had everything we needed and more! (Kitchenette, Fireplace, extra bedroom TV, balcony) The beach view is great and just a short walk away. Staff was extremely friendly - check in/out was easy, vallet helped with bags, beach yields and beach chairs, breakfast staff was attentive and always ensuring the environment was clean and food/drinks were stocked. I would definitely recommend this to my family/friends and will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster ca

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. We had a great time. Great location walking distance to tons of restaurants right on the strand. Can't beat the views from the oceanfront rooms. The front desk and valet staff were very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely stay here again.