Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I paid extra for ocean view room but they gave me garden view. At checked out I told them and they said sorry☹️.. Not so good about take care Customer there. I wouldn’t recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Room was spacious and well laid out. Felt more like a little apartment than a hotel room. I stayed there with my 25 year old nephew who slept on the pull out sofa bed that was quite comfortable.The room is laid out so we both felt like we had our own private area. Location was fabulous as we could walk to everything in Hermosa and only 20 minute walk along the strand to Manhattan Beach where my Dad lives. The hotel staff was 5 star all the way. My whole family was jealous they didn't stay there too. Next time we have a family reunion we will all stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Wonderful location next to the beach and great res

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Steps from the beach. Ground level Ocean view. Hotel staff very helpful. We lalways try to stay here when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I can’t think of a better place to stay if you want to be on the beach in the Redondo/Hermosa/Manhattan area. Pricey yes, but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Steps to the beach!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We come every year! Best hotel with the best staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location next to the beach.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of outdoor activities right outside your room. Great selection of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
The room was wonderful! I only stayed for 4 nights, wished I had booked the whole week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockland county ny

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very beautiful place. Lovely strand and beach views
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel/ Terrible View

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We got there at 3:50 pm. Checkin is at 4:00 and our room still wasn’t ready! $350 for a room with no view! Your looking down into an alley and walls from you balcony! Disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Good time

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Love it very friendly