Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Convenient and quiet

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Favorite reasonable place to stay- staff are accommodating and helpful- restful and location is great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Everything was great, except the water flow in shower is terribly weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and in need of a refurb

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Staff make the difference and if not you would not stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Decent hotel; Good value

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Cons: Fitness room.
Stayed for 3 nights while visiting family. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast selection, although the oatmeal was watery. The fitness room is minimal - one treadmill, one elliptical, one bike, and one weight machine. No free weights and no room to do anything on a mat. We needed to check out early in the morning in order to catch a flight. The hotel wouldn't give me anything for breakfast (e.g. fruit or granola bar). Many hotels prepare "to go" bags for this situation. That would have been more accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Souther California

Best comfy bed!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Staff helpful and kind, provided me with water and an overview of breakfast and hotel amenities. One of the nicest Best Western hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I would recommend not staying in a room with a connecting door as my neighbor kept waking me with door closings and talking at door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The location was very good and convenient but hotel was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location--SUPER Nice staff!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Location & staff.
Cons: It was a little pricey compared to other equivalent places but... the breakfast offset or allowed us to overlook that
Location: Consignment stores! One next to Wellspring Reflexology has really nice, high-end stuff. You can't beat the $25 one hour reflexology at Wellspring!!!
It was a busy wknd so hotels were scarce. We typically only book 4 stars for fancier room & amenities; but took a chance on this one b/c it seemed like a much better value for an over night stay. It's not 4 star, but the staff was really SO nice, it was clean, had a table & chairs for additionally seating in our room. The hot breakfast was well done for "self serve" with a waffle maker and surprisingly good/real scrambled eggs that weren't mushville. I was REALLY impressed with the staff. The young man at the front desk was awesome and the ladies in the breakfast area were super hard workers that you actually enjoyed leaving a tip for. All-in-all, it was a good call for our family and what we needed for that particular trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very nice! Big family in town for my sister’s funeral we all stayed at Best Western!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Peninsula

Clean & convenient

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, amenities.
Location: Close to the beach with good dining nearby. Public transportation available to go anywhere..
Quick check-in with our reservation. Pleasant, helpful staff. I needed help connecting to the Wi-Fi and staff was very accommodating. There was an issue with the TV that was resolved right away other than that everything was fine. Nice assortment of breakfast items; something for everyone's taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: This hotel is very clean and the rooms are pleasant and comfortable.
Cons: Thin walls! We could clearly hear people snoring in the rooms on either side of us. There is not nearly enough parking in the parking lot, either.
Conveniently located hotel. Very clean and pleasant. Friendly staff. Easy check in and out.