Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great! Our first time there it was great!!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was warm and inviting friendly, near places to eat and shopping and easy to get to Redondo Beach, my husband loved it also. we will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: convenience to where we are going
Cons: Its a bit dated. Feels like a hotel out of the 80's
Location: Located close to my family's residence so we stay there.
It was ok to spend a couple of days to sleep. Room was clean, amenities are ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your Expedia Review, your feedback is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hercules CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel is close to the Mall. This hotel Served breakfast the parking lot is small. But other than that its a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your Expedia review and feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland , New Zealand

HANDY AFTER A LATE FLIGHT

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: It was 12 minutes from LAX and we didnt have to pay the huge LAX premiums for hotel rooms. The room was huge. Breakfast was included.
We stayed here as we needed a place close to LAX after our late arrival. This was perfect for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pleasant and very quiet, staff is very helpful, I very much enjoyed the room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and feeback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Good for an overnight

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We go down to LA quite often for concerts. This was a really good place for an overnight. Room was clean and confortable. Breakfast was typical. Good location, aND the "Thirsty Club" across the street is a great dive bar for a night cap!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and business.
5 out of 5
by Teri

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. It exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear Teri, Thank you so much for your loyal business and review.
4 out of 5
by Marco

Awesome

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and business!
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, United Kingdom

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very good location for a base - rooms spotlessly cleaned daily and staff very friendly - would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Lance, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and feedback.