Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Oceanfront Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We have been travelling the east coast visiting from Australia. The room was clean spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel as a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Easy check-in and check-out, lovely staff, great bed mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room was so small not a comfortable bed, small refrigerator didn't work!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee Wi

Sunrise Ocean Front View

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Excellent place to stay and get away from the hustle and bustle of life . The staff here, work hard to make it all happen . They do a great job, every single one of them. The cleanliness of the room to really good food and a relaxing environment inside and out . We enjoyed our stay . We only left the Hotel twice in seven days to do something adventurous, otherwise we just rented chairs and an umbrella and enjoyed the beach or stayed by the pool and the tiki bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel along Jax Beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel along Jax Beach. The hotel was clean, the staff were very nice and the views of the beach perfect and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Excellent hotel with beach access, pool & hot tub.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Family enjoyed the stay. Plenty of space in the room. Wonderful ocean view. Enjoyed the beach access and pool side seating. Sufficient parking and close to fine local dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Summer Trip

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We have never been to Jacksonville before but I can say we will definitely be back. Absolutely loved our hotel and the area. The staff was so very friendly and our room was great. This was a trip we will remember for a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia - no view no points

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When you book rough Expedia you save $10 per night per room, but hothead hotel staff tells you you won't get a nice view and can't get loyalty points neither. Pool is way to small for such a large hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ocean view

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Not sure it was worth the price Expected a larger room and bath Bed linens were super but bath Towels scratchy Personnel courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Had everything I needed in one place
Cons: Wished rooms could houses more than 4
Location: Never left hotel
Had a wonderful time. If cheaper, could have stayed longer.