Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great Oceanfront Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Beautiful and well-maintained hotel that is close to everything. Very reasonable room rate for spacious oceanfront suite. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Palm Beach Florida

Beautiful views

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Excellent service , pleasant staff. Housekeeping did a wonderful job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baxley ga.

Check-in

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Beds
The girls at check-in were not very nice and my wife bought a coke and one of the girls act like it was a burden to take her money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Sonny, Hotel Management
Mitchell Thank you for taking the time to give us the feedback from your recent stay at the Four Points Jacksonville Beachfront. I am very sorry to read that our team members were not very friendly. Thank you again for the feedback as we will share this with our team and make sure that they are always attentive and very personable to all our guests at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The hotel was good. Getting hassled by Expedia with endless emails to rate my stay is distasteful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, United Kingdom

Great hotel facing the beach.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel room consisted of a living room and a bedroom with 2 double beds, a wonderful balcony to sit and enjoy the ocean view. A section had a mini fridge, microwave, security safe and coffee facilities. The bathroom was spacious with easy entrance and access to the tub. The breakfast was varied and excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly, excellent service. Pool facility was enjoyed and the gym room was a great place to work out. Would recommend to others and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great spot on the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Good value, very well maintained, ocean front location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars within easy walking distance.
Very nice hotel. All-suite hotel and all rooms face the beach. Nice fire table on patio to gather around for a drink with the sound of the surf in the background. Nice bar and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will stay here again next time I'm in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Bathroom was very nice, view was excellent. The only problem was that the air conditioner didn't turn on till it got pretty warm, then it froze us until it shut off again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julieanne

Would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was really nice. The staff was helpful and all necessary accommodations were offered. I was looking for nail polish remover at one point and they didn't have that but otherwise I was pleased :) The view was wonderful.