Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baxley ga.

Check-in

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Beds
The girls at check-in were not very nice and my wife bought a coke and one of the girls act like it was a burden to take her money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The hotel was good. Getting hassled by Expedia with endless emails to rate my stay is distasteful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, United Kingdom

Great hotel facing the beach.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel room consisted of a living room and a bedroom with 2 double beds, a wonderful balcony to sit and enjoy the ocean view. A section had a mini fridge, microwave, security safe and coffee facilities. The bathroom was spacious with easy entrance and access to the tub. The breakfast was varied and excellent. The staff was incredibly friendly, excellent service. Pool facility was enjoyed and the gym room was a great place to work out. Would recommend to others and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great spot on the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Good value, very well maintained, ocean front location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars within easy walking distance.
Very nice hotel. All-suite hotel and all rooms face the beach. Nice fire table on patio to gather around for a drink with the sound of the surf in the background. Nice bar and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Will stay here again next time I'm in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Bathroom was very nice, view was excellent. The only problem was that the air conditioner didn't turn on till it got pretty warm, then it froze us until it shut off again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Nice! Great customer service!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We went on the way out from Florida due to hurricane Irma and they had an excellent customer service. The hotel has an amazing view to the beach right on your balcony. Will definetly ho back when there is no hurricane to enjoy the beautiful beac
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location! Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The good thing about this place is it's right on the beach but that's not enough to get me to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More relaxed than expected

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but just nice for the price. Was expecting something a little more upscale and this place is super duper relaxed. If that's what you're looking for then hit it up.
5 out of 5
by Emerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels