Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Our rooms were clean, perfect sized balcony. Great water pressure. Comfortable beds and pillows. Every staff memeber was cheerful and helpful. Continental breakfast had great selection, all ways hot and plenty of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

One nights stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Pool and beach access. The food at the restaurant/bar was amazing as well!
Cons: Hot tub jets didn't seem to be working properly, however the hot tub was very hot and relaxing despite.
Location: Great location on the beach. Within walking distance to little shops and restaurants.
This is a beautiful beachfront hotel with an amazing pool and hot tub. We were granted an early check in at 11:00AM. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
good breakfast, wish it had central HVAC instead of root unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Post hurricane Irma vacation

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: Beautiful beaches literally just outside the door. Be sure to visit St. Augustine just down the road.
We arrived a several days after hurricane Irma and while hurricane Maria was passing by. Some of the ocean facing rooms had damage and closed off. It the rest of the hotel was in fine order. We heard the pool was filled with ocean water and the hot tub had 3 feet of sand but by the time we arrived all as normal. The hotel staff was great while under pressure to move reservations around and working around some major ma I range issues. But as a guest we really hardly noticed that there were still some issues at the hotel due to the hurricanes. The hotel was great and the staff fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful view, very friendly environment, pool aw

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Pool, tiki bar, beach
Cons: Room key very sensitive to phone, or anything magnetic, had to get at least 5 replacement keys during the week stay.
Location: beach, shopping and resturants
Very peaceful , relaxing time, weather was perfect all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We will be back! Great location to the beach and restaurants. We enjoyed the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beach was great at the hotel. Would recommend to anyone in jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was very nice and the amenities were amazing. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, VA

Great family friendly beach hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were sorry to stay only one night! Great beachfront location and waterfall pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of staff on duty so no wait at check in. Buffet was well stocked and tidy. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island Fl

We enjoyed the access to beach and a great swimmin

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
We would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends we plan on returning in a month or so don't hesitate to book this place