Ratings based on 1,256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Staff couldn't have been nicer

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing
Room was clean and comfortable , food was great and the staff was top shelf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great spot right on the beach

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Location: Wonderful quality restaurants at regular prices within walking distance
Wow. The staff are so attentive. Every non standard need met within minutes. Hot breakfast awesome. Hot coffee available 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varnville, SC

Great ocean views

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Enjoyed a weekend here, it was cold, but the balcony view was beautiful, the staff were helpful and polite. Beds comfy. Overall a nice hotel and I might stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Good stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Tiki br and restaurant. We love being able to eat "bar food" for dinner outside in Dec.
Location: Didn't really look around as our stay was short.
Great location for beach, on site tiki bar and restaurant. The pool is lovely. The breakfast has everything and hot items are hot would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl.

Great Beach Front Hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Room was upscale & clean. Very nice. Can't wait for the Sunrise! And a new day.
Nice restaurants within walking distance. Opted for a beach front view, well worth it. Pool & hot tub were very relaxing. I will return again & highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Clean room, nice pool near beach

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Breakfast was good. Eggs were amazingly delicious. Room was clean and pool was nice I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great location. Great pool. Great staff. The pictures don’t lie on these place. When we were out and about and told people where we were staying, they said “oh the place with the cool pool, that’s probably the best place on the beach”. I agree!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Our rooms were clean, perfect sized balcony. Great water pressure. Comfortable beds and pillows. Every staff memeber was cheerful and helpful. Continental breakfast had great selection, all ways hot and plenty of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

One nights stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Pool and beach access. The food at the restaurant/bar was amazing as well!
Cons: Hot tub jets didn't seem to be working properly, however the hot tub was very hot and relaxing despite.
Location: Great location on the beach. Within walking distance to little shops and restaurants.
This is a beautiful beachfront hotel with an amazing pool and hot tub. We were granted an early check in at 11:00AM. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
good breakfast, wish it had central HVAC instead of root unit