Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Air didn't work in room . Gave me a fan which helped. Also toilet keep running but I fixed it myself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean, comfortable beds. The waffles are delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very friendly staff and clean room

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We loved our room and how we were treated throughout our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel stay for sister's wedding

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The staff. The location. And the complimentary breakfast was good!
Cons: nothing
Great location. Our check in was fast and easy. The staff is very friendly. The beach and stores are close by. We will stay here again on our next visit to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Needed a nice place to stay one night. Hampton Inn was close to resturants & shopping. Staff was great. Room was very nice & comfortable. Had a wonderful free breakfast the next morning. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Hands down the best!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
we had such good experience here, we will definitely be back! The staff was very friendly, nice bedding and super comfortable, clean, great hot breakfast and they even have a brown bag breakfast to grab and go if you miss out or are in a hurry just grab off the front desk. We will br staying at thIs chain of hotels more in the future! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Great Hotel close to Jacksonville, Beach

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, Breakfast Buffet, nice rooms
Location: Close to Jacksonville Beach with plenty of nearby shopping centers; we actually needed to ship something home and there was a UPS and FedEx
Great room overlooking the poo. The room was spacious and clean, very comfortable and with convenience of microwave and refrigerator in the room,, as well as a coffee maker. We really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet every morning and the property was very secure and we felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The facilities as expected in a HI but the in Room and bathroom lighting were unsatisfactory for makeup. Neighbors in next room were loud and slammed doors getting in and out multiple times past midnight which made it uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff was great, rooms were clean, hotel is near shopping area, beach is a 5 minute drive away, breakfast was fresh every morning. The swimming pool is small but nicely keep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location easy access

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Access to Jackson ville nice outside surroundings
Cons: Better communication
Arrived and hotel only had booked for one room so had a worrying wait to see if we had a bed for the night we had come from uk Small room given meant for disabled person television not working some hotel desk staff unfriendly but was particularly polite to other guests hotel manager tried to be helpful Spoilt visit to Jackson ville