Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I’ve convenient location easy to beach and LAX. Balcony overlooking ocean was pretty
5 out of 5
by Bj

Car trouble

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in..... needed a night due to car trouble.... ive always chosen Hamptons
5 out of 5
by Mersedeh

A wonderful experience

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful hotel with great staff! Very clean and recently updated! Great breakfast in the morning....a lovely walk to the beach!!! We were very happy with our stay there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Hermosa Beach Rocks!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Used to live in Hermosa Beach so it was like coming home. The guys at the desk were awesome, we were going out and needed directions which we got from them and they told us to just call them if we had any issues and they'd help us out. It's a short walk to the Hermosa pier and to the grocery store. It's everything you need for a trip to a fantastic beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Only had to stay a night, but the room was updated & clean which is my main priority. They have a nice complimentary breakfast. My kids enjoyed the waffle maker. Again, everything was clean so I recommend!
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
The people that work there are so nice. The breakfast was good. Such a variety!! I would absolutely fecommend this place and go there again! Oh, also, our deck/patio faced a building. You would think that would be a turn off but I liked it a lot! It was private and quieter. You could still hear the traffic but not as bad. It was a better view then the parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location.
Nice location, staff and breakfast was great! Bed and room nice .
5 out of 5
by michael

excellence

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
we have stayed here before and we love it. the front desk staff is warm and welcoming. the breakfast is delicious. the rooms are large and clean. will stay here again.