Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The front desk staff was just wonderful, well actually all the staff was great I was impressed. The parking wasn't great but parking at the beach is never great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location to walk to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Parking in this tiny lot was not pleasant. However, hotel was nice and staff was great. Can walk to Hermosa Beach (.75 mi) and many great restaurants. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach and entertainment

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Close to the main Hermosa Beach Entertainment. No pool. Close ron Vons. Great AC. Good bathroom products. Efficient and Economical and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Reasonable price..great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel has been updated. The lobby and rooms very modern. We loved it. Breakfast included. Great price for the accommodations. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Half mile from beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise Valley, Az

Friendly Staff close to the Pier.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the Pier for the Fiesta Hermosa
Cons: We were happy
Location: Fiesta Hermosa
Freshly remodeled this hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly and remembered us from previous stays. They found room for us to park our trailer and truck. The breakfasts are convenient and we will definetly stay there our next trip to Hermosa Beach.
5 out of 5
by Laurence

Friendly and Clean

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cp- Murrieta Ca

5 min bike ride to beach...we loved it!

Posted May 15, 2017
The rooms were nicely renovated, we had a balcony with an ocean view. Easy bike ride to strand...a little more peddle power coming back. We'll definitely stay again when in town.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca S.

Comfortable & newly renovated

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but in the middle of renovation so a little messy in the common areas. We were in a newly remodeled room & it was really nice. There really needs to be another elevator on the south end of the building. We were on the far south end of the 4th floor & it was an extremely long walk to go downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Great hotel near hermosa beach

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was clean, cozy, and affordable. It is on the main street so theres a lot of traffic noise at night. But its walking distance to everything. Also the small refrigerator in the room made loud noises and our toilet was not flushing correctly but overall great hotel.