Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

4.5 stars, how?

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to beach for older kids.
Cons: Clean better, change mattress if to dirty or destroyed.
Location: Little over mile to beach. Good Mexican food near and a CVS next door.
Do not know how they got such high reviews? Sand was on the floor for 4 days which means it was not vacuumed once in the corners. Dried olives and sunflower seeds from previous occupants was on the floor. Bed was totally not comfortable. Daughter found the mattress pillow side was upside down on the last day. What would be on there for them to turn mattress around but explained bad sleep. No, I did not check because I did not want to know. If they want to know which room I can tell the hotel. Parking lot was full one night.The staff are friendly and within walking distance to the beach was nice. I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel, close to beach, restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Cons: Pool and hot tub didn't appear to be very clean. We didn't use either.
Location: Close to beach, pier, and lots of food selections.
Nice place to stay, not too touristy. We walked to most places in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, Ct

Close to airport and beach. Very comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Earlier check in.
Location: Beach, shopping, attractions and restaurants.
Great staff. Rooms were immaculate. Beds were soooo comfortable. Very good breakfast but it ended at 9:30 am and I didn't want to get out of my comfy bed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allyn, Washington

Very disappointing.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, room cleanliness
Cons: Fix Wifi. Have a somewhat responsive approach to a guest's problem,
Location: Good location
The Wifi never did work in the room. When I advised the front desk of my problem they had the vendor call me. After a while they suggested that I get involved with the next level of troubleshooting. (It appeared that the room did not have coverage in the network). As I had people to meet etc I did not want to be involved for an extended period of time to fix what was apparently your problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, the place is minutes from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel, easy to find, very comfortable.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We were a late arrival, we got checked in in less time that it took to get our luggage out of the car. Comfy beds, nice big bathroom. And of course yummy cinnamon rolls every morning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place was great!

Posted May 8, 2017
What a great little hidden gem in the South Bay. I just need a hotel for the night so we could go check out a concert across the street at Sainte Rocke. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, free breakfast and internet. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Everyone helpful, pleasant. Great to have breakfast at hotel, so you don't have to go looking for coffee and juice. The hotel was clean, quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Fairly close to the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Clean, conveniently close to the beach. Hassle free booking on Expedia!