Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Good location. Close to the beach, restaurants and activities. One of the quietest rooms we have stayed at. Big bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very close to the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The pool looked amazing although we did not use it weren't there long enough. The rooms were fresh and inviting and the breakfast offered a good selec
Cons: We were happy with everything
Location: The beach was a short drive away or stroll plenty of eateries we ate in the Outback steak house had an amazing steak.
From check in to check out staff were very attentive and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very clean and nice. Breakfast was good and the the staff was friendly. The beds we're comfortable and the rooms were nice and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Easy access to all areas and beach.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very efficient and accommodating staff. Everything available that you need or want. Clean, quiet and good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Easy
Cons: Booking online experience
Location: Beach, beach, beach
All went well and the room and bath were VERY clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Family suite was very nice/clean with much space. Property well kept with nice pool area. Hotel about a block away from ocean. A great ideal hotel for families, couples, and college students. The only problem water in bathroom sink took awhile to go out but my family and I overall loved the property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

Romance Package !

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel accommodated me in short notice for my boyfriend's birthday and it's greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We really liked that there was a tube and shower.
Cons: Door was hard to open and close
Location: Beach and Adventure Landing
We only stayed 2 nights. Took our granddaughters to the beach and Adventure Landing. The kid enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

See ya next time

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Too short of a stay. All the staff super friendly, and I mean ALL.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels