Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
The hotel was clean and the check-in staff was courteous. The breakfast was not good and the coffee was old and cold from the day before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from that toddlin' town

Great place

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The building and rooms are immaculate. Fridge, microwave and coffee machine much appreciated. And among the nicest staffs I've encountered throughout my travels. I have seen breakfast bars with more options and better tasting food, but I still appreciate that it's available every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: I am a woman, and I felt very safe. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: For such a nice hotel, they should leave the fruit out all day, as well as the yogurt and some snacks for the guests.
I had a beautiful suite on the third floor. I enjoyed looking out and seeing palm trees. I’m from New York, we don’t have palm trees there, of course. The free breakfast was very good, my room was very clean, and the staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

A Covenient and comfortable place

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We were staying just one night but needed to be east of I-95 - This hotel offered a great location and ease of travel the next morning to head south away from city traffic...Also comfortable bed and great breakfast buffet. Could use some updating with the carpet and had a musty odor in hall ways and a bit in the room.. I would use again if needed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo

Nice hotel and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Staff very friendly and pleasant. Room very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missisippi

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room smelled like mold...phone in room did not work,even after reporting it. Unable to give wake up call, night attendant was asleep at 5 am check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was a good experience. Nothing to brag about but there was a good variety of food (breakfast).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

close to my grandkids and beach

Posted Sep 29, 2017
good breakfast except for the pancakes that taste like rubber. they should go back to the waffle maker
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing men sandals

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good until my husband sandals went missing. I reported it to Amanda at the desk gave my phone numbers and she never called back. I follow up with her when we got home Tuesday,Wednesday and Thursday. She advised housekeeping did not find the sandals. I will contact the Corporate Office today.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cinnamon rolls

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Quick stay to visit family. The room is immaculate, the breakfast was delicious. The cinnamon rolls were to die for. Wish our stay was longer because the hotel was wonderful