Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: I am a woman, and I felt very safe. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: For such a nice hotel, they should leave the fruit out all day, as well as the yogurt and some snacks for the guests.
I had a beautiful suite on the third floor. I enjoyed looking out and seeing palm trees. I’m from New York, we don’t have palm trees there, of course. The free breakfast was very good, my room was very clean, and the staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach SC

A Covenient and comfortable place

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We were staying just one night but needed to be east of I-95 - This hotel offered a great location and ease of travel the next morning to head south away from city traffic...Also comfortable bed and great breakfast buffet. Could use some updating with the carpet and had a musty odor in hall ways and a bit in the room.. I would use again if needed...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo

Nice hotel and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Staff very friendly and pleasant. Room very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missisippi

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room smelled like mold...phone in room did not work,even after reporting it. Unable to give wake up call, night attendant was asleep at 5 am check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was a good experience. Nothing to brag about but there was a good variety of food (breakfast).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

close to my grandkids and beach

Posted Sep 29, 2017
good breakfast except for the pancakes that taste like rubber. they should go back to the waffle maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cinnamon rolls

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Quick stay to visit family. The room is immaculate, the breakfast was delicious. The cinnamon rolls were to die for. Wish our stay was longer because the hotel was wonderful
4 out of 5
by jose

Almost perfect

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The shower floor tiles had dark spots like white and black. Bathroom door bottom metal frame looked rusty or stained, ac compartment was making a humming noise, and complimentary margaritas tasted like kool aid. They did fix the margaritas taste after I told them... Other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Reservation problems

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I had no sympathy from the hotel or expedia trying to revise (not cancel) my reservation. A lot of finger pointing. No room for correction of dates. And when I checked out the hotel would not issue a receipt to verify the dates I actually stayed.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, very nice and clean room. No problems, whatsoever.