Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stayed one week in this hotel! The hotel was beautiful and situated in a great location close to all tourist sites! The staff was great! The room was clean , updated, and comfortable. The food and food staff were great! Food had a great variety every day and was delicious! Coffee was always hot and plentiful. We will stay there again and tell our friends of this great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
clean, friendly, staff, quiet overall good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was not ready when arrived waited hour and a half fees are rediculous. Room was not in good conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and the ammenities...especially the full breakfast. Close to some very nice restaurants. Located across the street from a Naval Base with lots of Sailors in the area. The room was well designed with a full kitchen and Sofa bed if needed. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Great location, walking distance to restrauants, staff is very helpful. Rooms are clean. Bed are not comfortable at all. This is definitely not up to Hilton standards.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Delightful hotel in a gorgeous place!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific! The only thing I would have liked was a bit more room around the main bed. It felt really crowded. We loved the trails right along the water, the lush landscaping, and the most elaborate and delicious hotel breakfast we've ever enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate the great review. We're so glad you had a good time while you were here and hope to see you again soon! We'd love to have you back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a a great area on beautiful grounds. The service was great with exceptional customer service from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thank you Anthony! We appreciate the kind words. Please do keep us in mind for future stay and look forward to having you back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near Liberty Station

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Liberty Station
We were only at the hotel for one night and our stay was fine. We were in room 109 and found the bedroom area cramped. Also, there was no view because of a wall outside our window that blocked the view.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and hope to have you back with us in the near future. Next time with a cooler view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I love the idea of having both dinner and breakfast on site . My grandchildren had fun in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Jen, Hotel Management
Full Happy Guests = Enjoyable Stay! Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again soon!