Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

You Pay For What You Get

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Cleanliness, comfort.
Room was musty, maybe pee smeel? Sheets had stains, bed was too hard, pillow too soft, and the synthetic bedware is HOT to sleep in. For the price for a one night stay in a great area, maybe again, but not on the top of the list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable Inn in Redondo Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I always stay at the Pacific Inn when I visit Redondo Beach. The staff are very nice and helpful and the Inn is in a convenient location on Pacific Coast Highway. The rooms are spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location, quiet, lots of parking, great wi fi,
Location: plenty to walk to including Torrance Beach about a 7 minute walk. Plenty of stores and bars and such
I am staying here again this week. Super friendly, comfortable but not fancy rooms
5 out of 5
by Roger

Very positive experience! Great Management!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!! Super friendly staff and management!!! Very close to the beach! I highly recommend this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Super clean but basic

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Older motel in acceptable condition. It's nothing fancy but the entire motel was impeccably clean. We also appreciated the fluffy towels, TV service that has a guide and better than average Wifi service. The only downside was a lack of any hooks or towel bars in the small bathroom and basics like shampoo and kleenex. Easy walk to the beach and there are plenty of dining options close by. Even though this motel is right on the PCH, we didn't hear any road noise and the neighborhood is peaceful and safe. We'd certainly stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Jana

Do Not Stay Here.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booked my son. In his 20's and does not usually complain , so I do not know about all details of this stay. In case he does not write a more detailed review, I want to warn everyone about BEDBUGS!!!!He just called and he is going nuts dealing with this plus the hotel did not even try to do anything other than to let him leave early.
4 out of 5
by Jeannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nick

USA Road Trip

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Small issue with my booking not entered into their system but sorted in the end. Good location walk to beach, sports bar, Pizza & other food stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short walk to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: short walk to beach , convience store and coffee / doughnuts shop
Cons: tidy up vacuum room more often
clean room no ickyness staff was friendly, asked everyday if I needed anything