Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable Inn in Redondo Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I always stay at the Pacific Inn when I visit Redondo Beach. The staff are very nice and helpful and the Inn is in a convenient location on Pacific Coast Highway. The rooms are spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location, quiet, lots of parking, great wi fi,
Location: plenty to walk to including Torrance Beach about a 7 minute walk. Plenty of stores and bars and such
I am staying here again this week. Super friendly, comfortable but not fancy rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short walk to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: short walk to beach , convience store and coffee / doughnuts shop
Cons: tidy up vacuum room more often
clean room no ickyness staff was friendly, asked everyday if I needed anything
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Great place!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely clean and quite. The owners are very respectful, friendly and accommodating. This is a great hotel and we will be staying there in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Owner was very friendly and went out of his way to help us with a problem. The only negative was while we got clean towels every day the bed was made and the room was cleaned every other day, which the owner stated was their policy.
3 out of 5
by philip

Small but did the job.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny room. Literally a king bed squeezed in between two night stands. Smallest room I've had so far. But it's nicely painted anyway. Check in time is 2pm not 1pm as stated on hotels.com. But they accommodated me. They did ask a lot of weird personal questions though. .. and not like in small talk type way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice little motel not far from the beach.

Posted May 20, 2017
When I visit Redondo Beach I always stay at this convenient, quiet motel in Redondo. It's within walking distance to the beach and there are plenty of restaurants in PCH and in nearby Riviera Village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, safe stay.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall decent 3 day experience. Decent bang for the buck. Safe parking & room was fairly clean. In site staff was very, very helpful & immediately greeted me upon arrival. DirecTV with decent channel availability on 27"ish TV. Bed was a little on the stiff side, but that was a good fit for me. I would likely stay again if I need a lower priced accommodation again. Really only needed a place to sleep, so it was a good fit.