Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice hotel , close to the beach , with friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoy your stay and hope to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Our bathtub was cracked covered with tape. I was afraid to use the covers they werw so dingy. The room overall was in terrible shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience you experience with your room. We are in the process of improving our hotel. And this kind of feedback is most important to us as we improve our hotel. We hope you will be willing to give our hotel another chance in the future to make it right. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, Ca

Poor WiFi service, disrupts phone data connection

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Terrible WiFi connection in my room..it even disrupted the regular phone data connection ..neither worked properly most of the time..it made it very difficult to do work .. walls are also paper thin and you will hear people next to you screaming regularly .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Disappointing

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Front desk staff were very nice. The complimentary breakfast was better than I expected.
The room was very basic which is what I would expect for an economy motel. The bed was less than comfortable. There were 3 pillows provided - one too big and hard, one lumpy, and one too mushy. Sound insulation was lacking. There was lots of road noise but worst of all, there was some sort of repetitive door slamming happening that literally shook my room. In the morning, I noticed that there was black muck surrounding the frame of the sliding door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert Az

Short walk to the Pier and Beach!! Perfect!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
This hotel was perfect. Very short walk to the beach and pier. Great place to stay and the amenities and parking are great. Highly Recommend if you are just at the hotel to rest and recharge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Excellent Customer Service✨

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The Entire Staff were extremely friendly, accommodating and most helpful as to the neighborhood for restaurant recommendations, directions, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
MY GIRLFRIEND AND I DROVE FROM LAS VEGAS TO THIS LOCATION THINKING THAT IT WAS AN OKAY LOCATION DUE TO BEING CLOSE TO REDONDO BEACH. WRONG! CHECK IN TOOK A WHILE, PARKING WAS HORRIBLE AND LETS NOT TALK ABOUT THE ROOM! PICTURES ARE DECEIVING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

It was ok. I

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We stay only for one night and it was ok. It was a little bit loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a very nice room

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room was clean and quiet the ceiling is high, wood floors , near tio the beach,But the internet wifi wasn't good its too weak for my cellphone And the bed squeks every time i move.. but i like the place..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montenegro

Nice hotel good position

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff was very polite, clean room and fast chek in and out. Everything you need.