Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Rooms are not clean. Staff is not friendly. Low budget motel. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the ac worked. The walls were a little thin, can hear muffled conversations from the adjacent rooms.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Venkata R

Great house keeping.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great house keeping. Room has an additional small room with chair and table to work/eat. Also gives additional space to keep things when traveling with family. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Don't waste your money

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Update the hotel, add different security
Location: not as close to the beach as we were expecting, right off busy road, could hear cars all night long.
It was nice in pictures, but we felt pretty unsafe the entire time being there. The staff was very friendly but the location was not what we were expecting. Still a drive to the beach, seemed like sketchy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: - location - staff - price
This is a great hotel for the price. It was incredibly easy to get places by walking and by Uber, with easy access to PCH. Unfortunately, because of PCH it was a bit noisy, and the walls seemed a little thin, so we often heard other guests. The people we interacted with at the front desk were great, and house keeping did a good job as well. Our room was clean and comfortable enough. I really had no objections, but keep in mind, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
hotel lost my reservation