Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Felipe, MX

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness.and location.
Cons: Finish decorating room -- hang wall decorations (now on the floor), put light bulbs in all sockets, put desk near electric outlets and provide chair.
Room in process of being renovated, but not fully furnished yet. Strange placement of accessories and lots of wasted space.. Very clean though with new floors. Not enough counter space in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Shower stopped up, T.V. not working properly, Had to switch rooms 3 times, and toilet not flushing..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Mattress was so horrible I did not get any sleep. External lights shining through windows at night and blinds did not help much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but ok

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Nothing fancy. Older motel. convenient for our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No heat no shower curtain room overall sucks

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I had no heat it was cold the room suck when I first came into TV work did not work it had no shower curtain it was always trash in the front the carpet was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
They canceled our reservation that I had already paid for because I hadn't checked in by a certain time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

No redeeming value

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Could have more disappointed in the room, location, and condition
2 out of 5
by Doree

Not so good

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was okay. But when I checked in I asked if they offered a AAA discount. The clerk said yes, but it had to be applied when the room was booked. I asked how I was supposed to know. My credit card hadn't been charged, and she still didn't offer it to me. There was no landline in the room. I tried to call the front desk when some guests were extremely loud and drunk, after 11:00pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc

Run away

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: They gave me a refund
Cons: Everything
Are you kidding me? Worse than a homeless shelter. Started with terrible smell in the lobby. Creepy people in parking lot. Walked into the room, which smelled, bedspread was threadbare with huge holes. Seriously! My dogs blanket looks and smells better. I don’t think the pillow cases were washed; they were so wrinkled and sketchy. I’ve stayed in tiny Mexico motels for $18 which were better. They charged $70 for this? I was furious that they had such disrespect for guests to offer such crap. We did not stay.