Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice 😊

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and the location is in a good spot. The only thing if I had to say something negative was the room looks bigger on the website then it actually is period. I was treated well and the staff was helpful and courteous. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and perfect location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I found that the hotel with an excellent staff and facilities, and a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I really had a good and positive experience in Dusit. I will stay once again if I visit Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We were in Dubai for a conference at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful. And, the restaurant is open 24 hours so it was perfect for adapting to the time zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
No problems and the staff was very helpful. However they kept sending me to expensive taxis instead of the cheaper ones. Great view of the Burj Khalifa from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Very Nice hotel and very close to downtown

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Excellent hotel with great service and highly recommended if you want stay close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel with great staff Great food Close to burg khalifa but u will have to take metro line or taxi All in all a great hotel with everything you need
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Dusit Thani Dubai , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us with five stars here on Expedia, sufan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat

Wonderful !!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great environment, courteous staff, very clean room and the guests’ privacy is highly regarded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Dusit Thani Dubai , Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us with five stars here on Expedia, Syed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very nice hotel and extremely friendly staff. The concierge was really helpful about tour reservations and knowledgable about area and best places to shop! Will visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Dusit Thani Dubai , Hotel Management
We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us, A. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pleasant experience at Dusit Thani. Staff is superior!!!! They make sure your stay is pleasant. Not a huge hotel but it has everything you need. Great view of Burj Khalifa. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Dusit Thani Dubai , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and recommending us, Joy! We hope to welcome you again soon.