Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel and room were clean, nice. Room size was good, comfortable. Staff was helpful, pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1* hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The food at the hotel was not nice at all,some days they forgot to clean the room they didn't replace the complimentary toiletries,they didn't clean the kitchen area.i will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

All in all a good stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk from the metro station, 5 minute taxi to Jumeirah beach. Quite a good location. Very near a big supermarket.
The chairs and carpets were a little dirty and in need of replacing. The bathroom was quite dark - no windows and no light over the shower. The wifi wouldn't even reach as far as the front door in our room and did stop working from time to time. They say there are balconies but they'd locked the door shut and there was a sign saying it was due to safety and because of the air conditioning. They shouldn't advertise a balcony if you can't use it. The most disappointing part was the fact when I booked the hotel it said there was a shuttle service to a few places - Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Mall being two of them. When we got there we were told there wasn't so we had to spend a lot of money on taxis that we hadn't budgeted for. I think since this they've removed that from the website but very misleading. The beds were very comfortable and the room service food was lovely though. And the staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially the cleaner we had who even remembered we liked lots of teabags and sweetener! The gym was great, and clean. The pool on the roof is very small so you have to get there early to get a sunbed which wasn't ideal as we couldn't relax in the sun on the balcony if we couldn't fit up there...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
it is firendly hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
good acess to metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
great stay and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very clean and beautiful studios and apartments, providing all facilities you may require. Staff was cooperative but room service was slow to respond sometimes. Bed mattress was way too staff but other factors compendated well, including a really nice balcony and bathroom. Overall a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by Moradeun from Hrh Princess Moradeun, from Croydon Surrey, United Kingdom

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My Sisters & I had all flown in from different parts of the World, to attend our Dear Nephew's Destination Wedding in Dubai... The Grand Belle Vue Hotel was beyond our Expectations, as we picked it out several others we saw on the internet...And I dare say 4 Day our Stay was Amazing indeed!... Many Thanks to the Entire Management & Staff of Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartments... Shukran, Bless! -Hrh Princess Moradeun Croydon Surrey, United Kingdom